Author: Category: NewsTag: ,

Symphonic metallers Leave’s Eyes announced the upcoming release of their new album titled “Sign Of The Dragonhead”. It was produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio and the artwork was designed by Stefan Heilemann (Lindemann, Epica, Kamelot). The new record will be released on January 12th via AFM Records and you can pre-order it here.


01. Sign Of The Dragonhead
02. Across The Sea
03. Like A Mountain
04. Jomsborg
05. Völva
06. Riders On The Wind
07. Fairer Than The Sun
08. Shadows In The Night
09. Rulers Of Wind And Waves
10. Fires In The North
11. Waves Of Euphoria